We hold open committee meetings and all club members are free to attend at our meetings. Please see our News Page for the date of our next meeting.


Norma Palmer

01625 668908

Vice Chairperson

Joan Smith

0161 6249275

Hon. Secretary

Lyndsay Ramscar

Lindsayramscar (@)

Hon. Treasurer

Richard Barlow

richardbarlow2 (@)

Membership Secretary

Lyndsay Ramscar

Lindsayramscar (@)

Show Manager

Ross Davies


ross (@)

GCCF Delegate

Sarndra Devereaux

SCJAC Representative

Ross Davies

OJBAC Representatives

Ross Davies

Further Members of the Committee

Jean Clarke, Mike Cook, Penny Cook, Paula Davies, Jennifer Turvey and Eileen Weaver